Staff

Office Staff

Mr. Jere Kubuske
Principal
jkubuske@gracesystem.org
Ms. Megan Pack
Administrative Assistant
mpack@gracesystem.org
Ms. Amy Cain
School Counselor
acain@gracesystem.org
Ms. Karlet Negrete
Home/School Liaison
knegrete@gracesystem.org
Ms. Mary Barthels
Supportive Consultant
Teacher Lead
mbarthels@gracesystem.org
Ms. Caroline Loomis
Learning Interventionist
cloomis@gracesystem.org

Teachers

Ms. Bailey Schultz
Preschool (PK3)
bschultz@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Lynn Francois
Preschool (PK4)
lfrancois@gracesystem.org
Ms. Katie Rabas
Kindergarten
Mrs. Courtney Wedan
Grade 1
cwedan@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Lisa Krcma
Grade 2
lkrcma@gracesystem.org
Sister Elena Gonzales
Grade 3
segonzales@gracesystem.org
Ms. Shawna Halbach
Grade 4
Ms. Anahy Lopez
Grade 5
Mrs. Chrissy Kiefert
Grade 5
ckiefert@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Traci Belongia
Middle School
Social Studies
tbelongia@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Taylor Kottwitz
Middle School Science
IB Coordinator
tkottwitz@gracesystem.org
Mr. Jordan Thill
Middle School Math
jthill@gracesystem.org
Ms. Andrea Barington
Physical Education
Middle School Health
abarington@gracesystem.org
Deacon Dan Gray
Middle School Religion
dgray@gracesystem.org
Ms. Sarah Hanna
Music/Middle School Choir
shanna@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Aria Heim
Band
aheim@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Juli Wagner
Spanish
jwagner@gracesystem.org
Ms. Renee Zirbel
Art
rzirbel@gracesystem.org
Ms. Amy Glantz
Middle School ELA
aglantz@gracesystem.org
Ms. Gretchen Biebel
Media Specialist
gbiebel@gracesystem.org

Specialty Area Teachers / Support Staff

Ms. Carol Kekula
Faith Integration Coordinator
ckekula@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Megan Lehr
Preschool Aide
mlehr@gracesystem.org
Mr. Mike Schlumpf
Maintenance
Ms. Linda Wery
Extended Care
lwery@gracesystem.org
Ms. Sherry VanDenPlas
Lunchroom Supervisor
svandenplas@gracesystem.org
Ms. Shelly Wendricks
Cafeteria Supervisor
swendricks@gracesystem.org
Ms. Jasmine Cochran
Librarian/Lunchroom Supervisor
jcochran@gracesystem.org
Ms. Mariola Mierzejewska
BASC Coordinator
Recess/Cafe Supervisor
Office Assistant
Ms. Jackie von Haden
Cafeteria Aide
Ms. Cheryl Coulliard
Cafeteria Aide