Staff

Office Staff

Mr. Jere Kubuske
Principal
jkubuske@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Megan Pack
Administrative Assistant
mpack@gracesystem.org

Teachers

Ms. Bailey Shultz
Preschool (PK3)
bschultz@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Jane Brzezinski
Preschool (PK4)
jbrzezinski@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Lynn Francois
Kindergarten
lfrancois@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Courtney Wedan
Grade 1
cwedan@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Lisa Krcma
Grade 2
lkrcma@gracesystem.org
Sister Elena Gonzales
Grade 3
segonzales@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Janet Penza
Grade 4
jpenza@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Chrissy Kiefert
Grade 5
ckiefert@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Traci Belongia
Middle School
Social Studies
tbelongia@gracesystem.org
Ms. Amy Glantz
Middle School ELA
aglantz@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Taylor Kottwitz
Middle School Science
IB Coordinator
tkottwitz@gracesystem.org
Mr. Jordan Thill
Middle School Math
jthill@gracesystem.org

Specialty Area Teachers / Support Staff

Ms. Andrea Barington
Physical Education
Middle School Health
abarington@gracesystem.org
Ms. Mary Barthels
Supportive Consultant
mbarthels@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Amy Cain
Counselor
acain@gracesystem.org
Kirsten Dean
Librarian
Profilekdean@gracesystem.org
Deacon Dan Gray
Middle School Religion
dgray@gracesystem.org
Ms. Sarah Hanna
Music/Middle School Choir
shanna@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Aria Heim
Band
aheim@gracesystem.org
Ms. Carol Kekula
Faith Integration Coordinator
ckekula@gracesystem.org
Mrs. Megan Lehr
Preschool Aide
mlehr@gracesystem.org
Ms. Karlet Negrete
Home-School Liason
ELL Aid
knegrete@gracesystem.org
Mr. Mike Schlumpf
Maintenance
Mrs. Juli Wagner
Spanish
jwagner@gracesystem.org
Ms. Shelly Wendricks
Cafeteria Manager
swendricks@gracesystem.org
Ms. Renee Zirbel
Art
rzirbel@gracesystem.org
Ms. Linda Wery
Extended Care
lwery@gracesystem.org
Ms. Heather Phillips
Extended Care
hphillips@gracesystem.org
Ms. Ashley Rusch
Lunchroom Supervisor
Daycare Assistant
arusch@gracesystem.org
Ms. Sherry VanDenPlas
Lunchroom Supervisor
svandenplas@gracesystem.org
Ms. Amy Glanz
Middle School ELA
aglantz@gracesystem.org
Ms. Shelly Wendricks
swendricks@gracesystem.org
Ms. Sue Gottfried
Preschool Aide & Daycare Teacher
sgottfried@gracesystem.org
Ms. Sandra Cordero
Preschool & ELL Aide
scordero@gracesystem.org